Digital Technology and Hangarau Matihiko Regional Champions List

Digital Technology and Hangarau Matihiko Regional Champions List

Name

Region

Contact information

Christine Jeffs

Waikato

christine.jeffs@education.govt.nz

64 7-837 3136

Ross Hampton

Wellington

Ross.Hampton@education.govt.nz

64 4-463 8681

Vanitha Govini

Auckland

vanitha.govini@education.govt.nz

64 9-632 9416

Karyn Wilson

Canterbury

karyn.wilson@education.govt.nz

64 3-378 7364

Fay Wooster

Hawkes Bay – Tairāwhiti

fay.wooster@education.govt.nz

64 6-833 6897

Lyndsay Whitehead

Tai Tokerau

lyndsay.whitehead@education.govt.nz

64 9-436 8036

Joanna Pascoe

Otago - Southland

joanna.pascoe@education.govt.nz

64 3-471 5235

Mark Corrigan

Taranaki, Whanganui, Manawatu

mark.corrigan@education.govt.nz

64 6-349 6305

Sale Fiaola

Bay of Plenty – Waiariki

Sale.fiaola@education.govt.nz

64 7-343 1383

Sam DeMello

Nelson, Marlborough West Coast

Sam.DeMello@education.govt.nz

64 3-546 3480